‘Living On A Planet’ Cyberrock & Climate Change Concert

Please donate to the artists for their music:

The ‘Living On A Planet’ Cyberrock & Climate Change Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany as double Audio-CD and DVD is Michel Montecrossa’s thirteenth concert of the Courage & Love Climate Change Concert Tour 2009 presenting 25 songs, including the title song ‘Living On A Planet’, the visionary ‘Space Age Drive Of Tomorrow’ and the tender futurist songs ‘Open Window’ and ‘Lovesong’. Mirakali contributes message songs like ‘Free Land’.

Michel Montecrossa’s ‘Living On A Planet’ Concert was performed during the Mirapuri World Peace Festival 2009.

About ‘Living On A Planet’ Michel Montecrossa says:
“If you want to live on a planet you have to be loyal and respectful to the life of the planet.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Living On A Planet
  2. Free Land
  3. Earth Story Song
  4. Nature Dreams
  5. World Love Song
  6. Let The Sun Shine Inside Your Heart
  7. Love Unites
  8. Wonders Of Earth
  9. Ready, Willing And Able (In The Front Row)
  10. Millions Of Stories
  11. Clarity
  12. Live Love

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Space Age Drive Of Tomorrow
  2. Break Out
  3. Orion Rock
  4. Cosmic Eyes
  5. Space Age Action
  6. Aishite Iru Yo – I Love You
  7. Space Age Rockess #2
  8. Planetdream
  9. Love Is Sweet, Love Is Cool
  10. Precious Love
  11. In This Town
  12. Open Window
  13. Lovesong