‘In The Light Is The Answer’ concert on Audio-CD and DVD dedicated to freedom from a heartless-no-answer-world

In The Light Is The Answer
Please donate to the artists for their music:

‘In The Light Is The Answer’, released by Mira Sound Germany as Audio-CD and DVD, presents 18 New-Topical Songs by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali reflecting the challenge of change in the ongoing world events. Michel Montecrossa performs 10 Evolver-Acoustic-Songs and Mirakali 4 Peace-Evolver-Songs.
Michel Montecrossa opens the concert with his down-to-earth acoustic set presenting the following songs:
‘In The Light Is The Answer’, a strong Evolver-Song straight from the heart of a free man pointing into the right direction of love, compassion, life-giving, social justice and peace.
This theme is projected in the next song ‘Talking Big Warning’ through face to face, eye to eye, ear to ear lyrics and a tune singing that the operating mode of consciousness must change for ending battles and showing pity, for ending crises and conflicts, for speaking the language of fair sharing.
The next two songs ‘Talking Anna Hazare’ and ‘Talking Selfish David From England’ (Is It David Cameron?) are great Evolver-Killersongs that burn on the skin of corruption and opportunism with the call for international cooperation and looking beyond one’s nose.
The following two electric Woman-Evolver-Songs are by Mirakali starting with the wonderful ‘I Feel At Home In Your Embrace’ and the revolutionary ‘Courageous Heart’.
Michel Montecrossa continues with four outstanding acoustic Evolver-Songs highlighting topical global questions and giving constructive answers by opening the gates to a love based world of total liberty caring for all humanity, showing through youth uprising what we have to do: ‘Talking European Crisis’ (Bankas And Politos Fight The Big War), ‘Talking Young Russia’s Aljona Arschinowa’, ‘Talking Germany, France and Europe’ and the anti-future-fear Evolver-Song ‘What The People Want Is Simple’ (Hope For The Best, Take Care for The Worst).
Mirakali continues with two electric Peace-Evolver-Songs:
‘Within An Ocean Of Light’ and ‘Peaceful Light’.
Michel Montecrossa’s finale features the uplifting acoustic Evolver-Songs ‘Talking Love & Unity World’ and ‘Thinkin’ About The Future’ making clear that love and unity are good for you and me and are good for the young, the poor and the yet unborn.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“‘In The Light Is The Answer’ was recorded on 24th december 2011 in Mirapuri, the city of Peace and Futureman in Europe, Italy. It is a Topical-Evolver-Concert that holds against the daily junk and rubbish of a heartless no-answer-world. Light is where love is. Yeah man! And love is the answer.”

The Songs (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. In The Light Is The Answer
  2. Talking Big Warning
  3. Talking Anna Hazare
  4. Talking Selfish David From England (Is It David Cameron?)
  5. I Feel At Home In Your Embrace
  6. Heartdreams
  7. Courageous Heart
  8. Paradise Angel
  9. Talking European Crisis (Bankas And Politos Fight The Big War)
  10. Talking Young Russia’s Aljona Arschinowa
  11. Talking Germany, France And Europe
  12. What The People Want Is Simple (Hope For The Best, Take Care For The Worst)
  13. Within An Ocean Of Light
  14. Tender Embrace
  15. Peaceful Light
  16. Living For You
  17. Talking Love & Unity World
  18. Thinkin’ About The Future
In The Light Is The Answer - Michel Montecrossa