‘Solidarity’ Michel Montecrossa’s New-Topical-Song-Concert on Audio CD and DVD

Please donate to the artists for their music:

The ‘Solidarity’ New-Topical-Song-Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany as Audio-CD and DVD is Michel Montecrossa’s second concert of the Future World & Climate Change Concert Tour 2011. Performed in the Science Fiction Rocker Basement of the Michel Montecrossa Rock Vision Diner in Gauting near Munich on 5th February 2011 the concert includes 17 solo acoustic songs including the title song ‘Solidarity’ and great songs like ‘My Song For The People’, ‘The Right Way’, ‘On The Razor’s Edge’ and ‘It’s Time To Listen To More Than We Know’ and more songs about the need of our time for human unity, true understanding and readiness for change.

Michel Montecrossa about his Solidarity Solo Acoustic Concert:
“Good times, bad times, work, no work, worry, happiness, peace, revolution, catastrophe, war and isms: In all we need solidarity to find our way through, to come out of mean and low treatment, to help each other, to go beyond narrow thinking, to make life better and to live and celebrate humanity.
In my songs I sing and speak my mind so that you and me can get together and let new ideas grow like trees and flowers because we believe in something and understand the good of solidarity, of working together, of caring for earth and people and honest peace.
Solidarity is what my new topical song movement is about.”

The Songs (Click the song titles for the lyrics):

  1. Solidarity
  2. My Song For The People
  3. The Right Way
  4. Absolutely Family
  5. Unbroken Relation
  6. Ruby Gate 17
  7. On The Razor’s Edge
  8. I Have A Vision
  9. Tree On The Hill
  10. Talkin’ Future World
  11. Angelo Augustus
  12. Welcome To Real Life
  13. Working Hands
  14. The Government Is Out
  15. Beauty And Love Are Another Song
  16. Fire Of The Morning Star
  17. It’s Time To Listen To More Than We Know
Solidarity Concert - Michel Montecrossa