‘The Need Of The People’ Climate Change Concert with New-Topical-Songs on Audio-CD and DVD

Please donate to the artists for their music:

‘The Need Of The People’ Climate Change Concert with new topical songs, released by Mira Sound Germany as Double Audio-CD or DVD is Michel Montecrossa’s fourth concert of the Future World & Climate Change Concert Tour 2011.
Performed in the Omnidiet Music-Hall in Mirapuri on 12th March 2011 the concert includes 28 acoustic and electric songs that pound with the heartbeat of the people and lyrics written with the big blood stream of the people, including the title song ‘The Need Of The People‘ and more great acoustic songs like ‘Vision Glasses For Better Seein”, ‘War Kills’, ‘We Want Work!’ and ‘Link To The Global Nerve’ plus great electric songs like ‘Rocker Of Tomorrow’, ‘Reality Rocker’, ‘Will You Wake Up?’, ‘Get Rid Of All Your Answers’, ‘I’m Seeing Things Different’, ‘Free Room’, ‘Share The Feeling’ and ‘Hand It Over’.
Mirakali contributes touching songs like ‘Free And Strong’.

Michel Montecrossa says: “The need of the people is a world of peace and harmony.”

The Songs, Disc One (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. The Need Of The People
  2. Future Rocks
  3. Vision Glasses For Better Seein’
  4. Heroes Of The New World
  5. Children Of The Earth
  6. My Heart Is Bleedin’
  7. War Kills
  8. Determined & Undeterred!
  9. Free And Strong
  10. For Arnika & Mirabella
  11. Family Of Man Song
  12. We Want Work!
  13. Link To The Global Nerve

The Songs, Disc Two (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Rocker Of Tomorrow
  2. Storm Of Light
  3. Reality Rocker
  4. Power Of Life
  5. Will You Wake Up?
  6. Someone Who Needs Help
  7. Get Rid Of All Your Answers
  8. Hold On!
  9. I’m Seeing Things Different
  10. Who You Are
  11. Free Room
  12. Living The Moment
  13. Share The Feeling
  14. Hand It Over
  15. Freedomfire Burnin’
The Need Of The People Concert - Michel Montecrossa