‘Happy For You’ Climate Change Concert

Please donate to the artists for their music:

The ‘Happy For You’ Climate Change Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany as double Audio-CD and DVD is Michel Montecrossa’s fifth rock and dance-electronica concert of the Happy Future & Climate Change Concert Tour 2010. Performed in the Omnidiet Music-Hall the concert includes 26 rock and dance songs including the title song ‘Happy For You’, the dance-hits ‘Name Of The Game’ and ‘Dream Space’, a killer version of the ‘Stayin’ Alive Rock’, the cool ‘Electro Baby’ and the finale ‘All My Love For You’.
Mirakali contributes great songs like ‘Drifting Into Eternity’.

About ‘Happy For You’ Michel Montecrossa says:
“The happiness you give makes the world a better place.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Happy For You
  2. Drifting Into Eternity
  3. Teknolove
  4. You Are My Star
  5. Name Of The Game
  6. Where Heroes Are Needed
  7. Flyin’ Away (With The Girls Of The Storm)
  8. Sunship
  9. Dream Space
  10. Young Emotions
  11. Come On, Come On! Yeh, Yeh! It’s All Right, It’s All Right!
  12. Endless Delight
  13. Helicopter Baby
  14. Blue Star

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Stayin’ Alive Rock
  2. Happy With You
  3. Discomania
  4. Diamond
  5. Cyberpower Baby
  6. Cyberenergy (Bliss Is The Key)
  7. Cyberloud (Feels Like I’m Burnin’ Up)
  8. Morning In Your Eyes
  9. Boy & Girl
  10. Love Ocean
  11. Electro Baby
  12. All My Love For You
Happy For You Concert - Michel Montecrossa