‘Happy Future’ Climate Change Concert

Please donate to the artists for their music:

The ‘Happy Future’ Climate Change Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany as double Audio-CD and DVD is Michel Montecrossa’s opening concert of the Happy Future & Climate Change Concert Tour 2010. Performed in the Omnidiet Music-Hall for the Mirapuri New Year Party 2010 the concert includes 34 dance songs including the title song ‘Happy Future’ and great songs like ‘Joy & Future’, ‘Soul & Future’, ‘Discohappy’, ‘Cyberpower Baby’, ‘Peace Is Good For Love’ and the band-version of ‘Together’.
Mirakali contributes great happy future songs like ‘Earthly Dreams And Cosmic Life’.

About ‘Happy Future’ Michel Montecrossa says:
“A happy future is what everyone wants. It will come if we do the needful.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Joy & Future
  2. Soul & Future
  3. Feel The Fire Burnin’
  4. Happy Song
  5. Mystery Star
  6. Boy & Girl
  7. Let The Sun Shine Inside Your Heart
  8. My Country Girl
  9. Happy Life Of Love
  10. Happy Dance
  11. Heavenly XXX
  12. Cybergeneration
  13. Sunchild
  14. Let’s Be Together And Care For Love
  15. Earthly Dreams And Cosmic Life
  16. Discohappy
  17. Partydance
  18. Cyberpower Baby
  19. Heroes Are Great

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Cyberbeat
  2. Lovetekno
  3. The Woman
  4. Aishite Iru Yo – I Love You
  5. Double Action
  6. Tonight With You
  7. Lovemakin’ Supertrip
  8. Happy Future
  9. Met You In Paradise
  10. Peace Is Good For Love
  11. In Your Heart
  12. Peace For All
  13. Moonkiss
  14. Together
  15. Love Is Sweet, Love Is Cool
Happy Future Climate Change Concert - Michel Montecrossa