‘The Government Is Out’ concert series at the Spirit of Woodstock Festival 2010 in Mirapuri, Italy on 2 Audio-CD or DVD boxes

Please donate to the artists for their music:

‘The Government Is Out’ concert series at the Spirit of Woodstock Festival 2010 in Mirapuri, Italy, released by Mira Sound Germany on 2 Audio-CD or DVD boxes features the incredible performance of 140 songs by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali during ten days from July 30th till August 8th 2010. Included are great-feeling-of-life and freedom songs of Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali like ‘The Government Is Out’, ‘Future Power’, ‘Rebellion’, ‘Fire Of Love’, ‘Road Rocker’, ‘Feel The Fire Burning’, ‘Road Angel Rock’, ‘King Of Bliss’, ‘Skylinerocker’, ‘Storm Of Light’, ‘Love Hotel’, ‘In Your Heart’ and ‘Dark Angel Rock’ as well as 127 more acoustic and electric top-songs by these powerful artists.
In addition the boxes contain a bonus-DVD with Michel Montecrossa legendary cinema vérité ‘Going To The Spirit Of Woodstock Festival in Mirapuri, Italy‘.

Michel Montecrossa says about ‘The Government Is Out’ concert series:
“Love is the true government. Love gives joy, peace, power of change and happiness.”

The Songs, Disc One (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. The Government Is Out
  2. Future Power
  3. Rebellion
  4. Fire Of Love
  5. Road Rocker
  6. Feel The Fire Burning
  7. Road Angel Rock
  8. King Of Bliss
  9. Skylinerocker
  10. Storm Of Light
  11. Love Hotel
  12. In Your Heart
  13. Dark Angel Rock

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Far Away
  2. Heropower
  3. Be Conscious
  4. Give All
  5. Tricky Little Sister (Still Living In Another Time)
  6. The Heart Of A Hero
  7. Boom, Boom – Bang, Bang
  8. Powerheart
  9. Please Look Out Your Window
  10. This Love
  11. Strong Emotion

The Songs, Disc Three (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. No Time Blues #2
  2. The Heart Of A Hero
  3. Lonely
  4. We Are Strong
  5. I Just Met A Soul
  6. Triumph And Glory Of A Man
  7. Flaming Hearts
  8. Something In You
  9. Love
  10. I Believe In Freedom
  11. Love In The Ghetto
  12. Alive And Young
  13. Unwinding Roads

The Songs, Disc Four (Click The song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Name Of The Game
  2. Lovehero
  3. The Happiness
  4. Living Our Dream
  5. Happy For You
  6. Open The Gate
  7. Dream Space
  8. Sunship
  9. Dancedrive: I Like It
  10. Flashing Lights
  11. Met You In Paradise
  12. Mystery Star
  13. Cybergeneration

The Songs, Disc Five:

  1. Visionary Man
  2. Your World
  3. God Is A Girl #2
  4. Dreamshore
  5. Here I Am Again
  6. When Gods Dream Of Sex
  7. Girly Hip Hip
  8. Life Is Beauty
  9. Peace Is Good For Love
  10. Damn Good Shit!
  11. Flyin’ Away (With The Girls Of The Storm)
  12. Love’s Dreamworld
  13. Honey For Honey

The Songs, Disc Six (Click The song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Wake Up
  2. Changing World
  3. Sunpower
  4. Another World
  5. Heroic Action
  6. Climate Generation
  7. All The Shit
  8. Poets And Heroes
  9. What A Night, What A Day
  10. Sunchild
  11. Cyberhoney Skateboard Ride
  12. Thrilled

The Songs, Disc Seven (Click The song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Global Message
  2. Sunsetgirl & Dreamhero
  3. Are You Gettin’ Ready?
  4. Summerkisses
  5. Earth Story Song
  6. Moved By You
  7. Together
  8. Loving You Deep
  9. In All There Is One Meaning
  10. Let The Sun Shine Inside Your Heart
  11. Love & Listen
  12. Sundream
  13. Damn It!
  14. Oceandream

The Songs, Disc Eight:

  1. Cyberloud (Feels Like I’m Burnin’ Up)
  2. Speedy Teeny
  3. Cyberstorm
  4. Endless Delight
  5. Deep Space Baby
  6. Firestar
  7. Cyberbeat
  8. Storm And Fire
  9. Cyberthingies
  10. Fighters For Love And Freedom
  11. Victory Rock
  12. Lovestar
  13. Cyberpunk

The Songs, Disc Nine (Click The song title to read the lyrics):

  1. My Government Is Happiness
  2. Heavenly Dreams
  3. Relaxing Climate Girls
  4. Love Ocean
  5. Cybergreen Breakthrough
  6. A Hero’s Dream
  7. Land Under Water
  8. Deep Emotion
  9. I Lead You
  10. Coming Home Into The Future
  11. The Deepest Level
  12. Precious Is The Love With You
  13. You Are My Girl – You Are The One
  14. Between Sky And Heaven
  15. Planet Kid

The Songs, Disc Ten (Click The song title to read the lyrics):

  1. The Dance Of Life
  2. Where Heroes Are Needed
  3. Double Action
  4. Pleasurenight
  5. The Number-Man
  6. Earth Goddess
  7. Wild Love
  8. In Your Embrace
  9. Green Tomorrow
  10. Searching The Light
  11. Sweet Connection #2
  12. Flyin’ Into Heaven’s Paradise
  13. Virgin In My Mind

The Songs, Disc Eleven (Click The song title to read the lyrics):

  1. When I’m With You
  2. Discomania
  3. Lovemakin’ Supertrip
  4. Rocker Of Tomorrow
  5. How Many Oceans
  6. The Power Of Peace
  7. Freedomfire Burnin’
  8. Northern Lights
  9. Love Is Sweet, Love Is Cool
  10. Living On A Planet

BONUS-DVD: Going to the Spirit of Woodstock Festival in Mirapuri, Italy (Click The song title to read the lyrics):

  1. I’m The Voice Of Peace
  2. Drop Out Rock
  3. This World Is My World
  4. Magic Fire
  5. Shall We Go To War Again?
  6. Vikingbride
  7. Auferstanden
  8. Wild & Dangerous
  9. Cybergeneration
  10. Met You In Paradise
  11. Cyberbeat
  12. Vomit Of Your Soul
  13. Freedomfire Burnin’
  14. The Place Of The Free