‘Rettet Die Willkommens Kultur Reloaded‘ New-Topical-Song Concert for Friendship and Integration with Michel Montecrossa and The Chosen Few on Audio CD, DVD and as Download

Rettet die Willkommens Kultur Reloaded
Please donate to the artists for their music:

‘Rettet Die Willkommens Kultur Reloaded’ Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download, is Michel Montecrossa’s New-Topical-Song concert for Friendship and Integration, recorded live in the Michel Montecrossa Rock Vision Diner on 21st May 2016.
Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali present 36 mind-shaking and totally positive songs in German and English like ‘Rettet Die Willkommens Kultur – Save The Welcome Culture’, ‘Refugees Blues – Flüchtlinge Blues’, ‘Meine Alternative Für Deutschland – My Alternative For Germany’, ‘Ich Bin Der Typ – I’m The One’, ‘Große Party – Big Party’, ‘Soul Reflection’, ‘An Deiner Seite Glücklich – At Your Side Happy’, ‘Näher Am Himmel – Nearer To Heaven’, ‘Beyond Borders’, ‘Mondkuss Lust – Moonkiss Passion’, ‘Orgastische Kraft’, ‘Wunderbare Liebe – Wonderful Love’.

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘Rettet Die Willkommens Kultur Reloaded‘ Concert:
“The ‘Rettet Die Willkommens Kultur Reloaded‘ Concert is the next big party of humanity and forward-looking intelligence.”

The Songs, Disc One (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Rettet Die Willkommens Kultur – Save The Welcome Culture
  2. Refugees Blues – Flüchtlinge Blues
  3. Meine Alternative Für Deutschland – My Alternative For Germany
  4. Ich Bin Der Typ – I’m The One
  5. Große Party – Big Party
  6. Soul Reflection
  7. An Deiner Seite Glücklich – At Your Side Happy
  8. Näher Am Himmel – Nearer To Heaven
  9. Beyond Borders
  10. Mondkuss Lust – Moonkiss Passion
  11. Orgastische Kraft
  12. Wunderbare Liebe – Wonderful Love
  13. Planet Of Love
  14. Come On Baby! It’s The Bright Earth Dance!
  15. Wideness, Freedom, Bliss
  16. Die Schönen Bilder, Die Im Herzen Wohnen – The Beautiful Visions Living In The Heart
  17. Good Heart
  18. Liebeszauber – Lovemagic
  19. Starbringing Heroes

The Songs, Disc Two (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Die Ewigkeit Ist Zu Kurz Im Mondlicht Nackt – Eternity Is Too Short In Moonlight Naked
  2. Looking Into The Sky
  3. Met You In The Paradise – Mit Dir Bin Ich Im Paradies – Con Te In Paradiso
  4. Ein Traum Für Die Liebe
  5. Mit Dir Und Der Welt – With You And The World
  6. Der Montecrossa Highway
  7. Xperience
  8. Free Love & Sweetness – Liebe Frei & Herzlichkeit
  9. Küss Mich Noch Einmal
  10. Auf Der Autobahn Des Lebens – On The Highway Of Life
  11. Feelin’ Love
  12. Sinnlich Mit Dir – Sensual With You
  13. Schmusen & Lachen – Huggin’ & Kissin’
  14. New Earth, New Sky
  15. Liebesbefreiung – Loveliberation #2
  16. Festival Of Love & Freedom Song
  17. Große Liebe – Großer Frieden! Big Love – Big Peace!
Buy from Mirapuri-Shop