‘Willkommens Kultur Tanz Party‘ Concert for Friendship and Integration with Michel Montecrossa and The Chosen Few on Audio CD, DVD and as Download

Willkommens Kultur Tanz Party
Please donate to the artists for their music:

‘Willkommens Kultur Tanz Party‘ New-Topical-Song Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download, is Michel Montecrossa’s New-Topical-Song concert for Friendship and Integration, recorded live at the Michel Montecrossa Rock Vision Diner on 19th August 2016.
Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali present 33 stimulating and joyful New-Topical, Cyberrock and Electronica Songs like ‘Welcome Dance – Willkommens Tanz’, ‘Bliss Of A Kiss’, ‘Tanz & Spass Mit Dir – Dance & Joy With You’, ‘Music Coming From The Heart’, ‘Come On Baby! It’s The Bright Earth Dance!’, ‘Cyberhandy Baby’, ‘Bride’, ‘My Dance Of Happy Laughing Love World Action’, ‘Looking Into The Sky’, ‘Rescue Mission’, ‘Lovedrive’, ‘Double Action’, ‘Helicopter Baby’, ‘Deep Space Baby’, ‘Lovehero’, ‘Girly Hip Hip’, ‘Climate Generation’, ‘Cyberhoney Skateboard Ride’, ‘Cyberpower Baby’, ‘Damn Hot – The Vision Of Balance!’, ‘The Dream Never Ends’.

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘Willkommens Kultur Tanz Party’ Concert:
“The ‘Willkommens Kultur Tanz Party‘ Concert is the next big party of humanity and forward-looking intelligence.”

The Songs, Disc One (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Welcome Dance – Willkommens Tanz
  2. Bliss Of A Kiss
  3. Tanz & Spaß Mit Dir – Dance & Joy With You
  4. Music Coming From The Heart
  5. Love & Sweetness Song
  6. Every Night
  7. Come On Baby! It’s The Bright Earth Dance!
  8. Listen To The Future
  9. Cyberhandy Baby
  10. Bride
  11. My Dance Of Happy Laughing Love World Action
  12. Looking Into The Sky
  13. Rescue Mission
  14. Lovedrive
  15. Eyes Cascading Over Your Skin
  16. Love To See, Love To Feel

The Songs, Disc Two (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Double Action
  2. Speedy Teeny
  3. Helicopter Baby
  4. Lovespace
  5. Deep Space Baby
  6. Lovehero
  7. Girly Hip Hip
  8. Hold Together
  9. Climate Generation
  10. Never Give Up
  11. Cyberhoney Skateboard Ride
  12. Sexy Lovin’ Party Groove
  13. Cyberpower Baby
  14. Powerdrive
  15. Damn Hot – The Vision Of Balance!
  16. The Dream Never Ends
  17. Welcome Dance – Willkommens Tanz
Buy from Mirapuri-Shop