‘Rebellion of Love & Hope’ Concert for the Free Cinema Filmfestival 2019 by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali and their band The Chosen Few on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download

Rebellion Of Love & Hope Concert
Please donate to the artists for their music:

‘Rebellion of Love & Hope’ Concert by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali in the Omnidiet Music-Hall in Mirapuri on 8th June 2019, featuring movie-style New-Topical-Songs, Cyberrock, Electronica-Dance songs and Orgastica-DJ instrumentals of Love and Hope. The concert is released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download and presents 25 great songs & cyberpoems by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali including: ‘Rebellion Of Love & Hope’, ‘Today’, ‘Cool On The Other Side’, ‘The Song Of Restlessness’, ‘Rebellion’, ‘Child Of Our Days’, ‘Dreams And Faith’, ‘First Hope’, ‘Check Out What You Do’, ‘Dreams Of Paradise’, ‘Her Eyes Black As Night’ and many more.

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘Rebellion’ Concert:
“The ‘Rebellion’ Concert features all-out movie-style songs about non-conformity, triggering awareness and vision feelings as well as consciousness expanding love emotions.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Rebellion Of Love & Hope Song
  2. Today
  3. Cool On The Other Side
  4. The Song Of Restlessness
  5. Rebellion
  6. Moments And Years
  7. Sunrise In Cyberworld
  8. She’s Da Bomb
  9. Everything For Love
  10. Alchemy
  11. Get Free
  12. Punk Kid #2
  13. In Every Heartbeat

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Child Of Our Days
  2. Dreams And Faith
  3. First Hope
  4. Cyberrocker Ballad
  5. Dream Of Delight
  6. Towards Sunrise
  7. Check Out What You Do
  8. Dreams Of Paradise
  9. Summer Is Back
  10. Wenn Du Nicht Siehst
  11. Where We Meet
  12. Timebody Love
  13. Her Eyes Black As Night
Buy from Mirapuri-Shop