’Die Große Gauting Party’ Cyberschlager, Cyberdance & Cyberrock Concert with Michel Montecrossa and The Chosen Few on Audio CD, DVD and as Download, celebrating Michel Montecrossa’s new German Cyberschlager Welt

Die große Gauting Party
Please donate to the artists for their music:

‘Die Große Gauting Party’ Concert released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download, is Michel Montecrossa’s New-Topical, Cyberschlager, Cyberrock and Dance-Electronica Concert celebrating Michel Montecrossa’s new German Cyberschlager Welt.
Recorded live in the Michel Montecrossa Rock Vision Diner on 6th December 2014, it presents 32 English and German songs by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali including ‘Große Party – Big Party’, ‘Kosmische Liebe’, ‘Free Love & Sweetness – Liebe Frei & Herzlichkeit’, ‘One World, One Love’, ‘For All The Good Things’, ‘The Big We’, ‘Love & Sweetness Song (Do You Remember My Heart, Do You Remember My Soul?)’, ‘Feuertanz Des Lichtes’, ‘It’s A Good Place – A Good Place To Be’, ‘Sunlight’, ‘Liebe & Herzlichkeits Kraft – Love & Sweetness Power’, ‘Ein Traum Für Die Liebe’, ‘I Came Like Water, And Like Wind I Go’, ‘Liebeszauber – Lovemagic’, ‘Liebesbefreiung – Loveliberation #2’.

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘Die große Gauting Party‘ Cyberschlager, Cyberdance & Cyberrock Concert:
“Our Cyberschlager, Cyberdance & Cyberrock Concert ‘Die große Gauting Party’ brings joyful and intelligent songs and music to town. Most of the songs are bilingual German and English for expressing the universal European feeling of love and humanity.”

The Songs, Disc 1 (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Große Party – Big Party
  2. Kosmische Liebe
  3. Free Love & Sweetness – Liebe Frei Und Herzlichkeit
  4. One World, One Love
  5. For All The Good Things
  6. The Big We
  7. Love & Sweetness Song
  8. Feuertanz Des Lichtes
  9. It’s A Good Place – A Good Place To Be
  10. Sunlight
  11. Liebe & Herzlichkeits Kraft – Love & Sweetness Power
  12. Ein Traum Für Die Liebe
  13. Ich Bin Der Typ – I’m The One
  14. Hold Together
  15. Cruisin’
  16. Sturm

The Songs, Disc 2 (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Auf der Autobahn des Lebens – On The Highway Of Life
  2. Listen To The Future
  3. Sinnlich Mit Dir – Sensual With You
  4. Flight Of The Light
  5. Schmusen & Lachen – Huggin’ & Kissin’
  6. Way Of Love
  7. Mondkuss Lust – Moonkiss Passion
  8. Unendlichkeit
  9. I Came Like Water, And Like Wind I Go
  10. Looking Into The Sky
  11. Liebeszauber – Lovemagic
  12. Fühle Dich Niemals Allein
  13. Liebesbefreiung – Loveliberation #2
  14. Beauty From The Heart
  15. Neues Ziel – Meine Liebe Und Herzlichkeits Welt
  16. My Christmas World
Buy from Mirapuri-Shop