‘Love & Sweetness World‘ Michel Montecrossa’s Concert for the Mirapuri World Peace Festival 2014 on Audio CD and Download

Love & Sweetness World Concert
Please donate to the artists for their music:

‘Love & Sweetness World‘, released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD and Download, is Michel Montecrossa’s Concert for the Mirapuri World Peace Festival 2014 dedicated to World Peace, Understanding and Unity. Recorded live in the Omnidiet Hall of Fame on 5th July 2014 it presents 29 coming-together songs by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali including ‘New Challenge – My Love & Sweetness World’, ‘Talking Peace That Lasts’, ‘On The Way To World Unity’, ‘Love Of My Heart’, ‘The Road Of Love & Sweetness Song’, ‘The Power That Unites’, ‘Dimensions’, ‘Love & Sweetness Now!’ and ‘Romance Of Love & Sweetness’.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“Peace is not a concept but an attitude towards life and a feeling of life. This attitude and this feeling have as driving energy Love & Sweetness. They are qualities and powers coming straight from our Soul. It is of Love & Sweetness that myself, Mirakali and our band sing during the ’Love & Sweetness World’ Concert at the Mirapuri World Peace Festival. By sharing the experience of Love & Sweetness we can create a world of peace and happiness. So, let’s all come together and be together this world of Love & Sweetness.”

The Songs, Disc 1 (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. New Challenge – My Love & Sweetness World
  2. Talking Peace That Lasts
  3. On The Way To World Unity
  4. Strong Is My Love & Sweetness World
  5. World Celebration Of Love
  6. Sweet Magic
  7. Song Of Love & Sweetness Art
  8. Calm Beauty
  9. Love Of My Heart
  10. Global Message
  11. New Paradise, New World
  12. Powerful Free Love – No Isis Rule
  13. We Are In Love
  14. Free Love & Sweetness – Liebe Frei Und Herzlichkeit
  15. Scientific Trance

The Songs, Disc 2 (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. The Road Of Love & Sweetness Song
  2. The Power That Unites
  3. Paradise Now
  4. Dimensions
  5. Love & Sweetness Now!
  6. Changing Power
  7. Good Music Is What I Give
  8. Happiness For All
  9. Romance Of Love & Sweetness
  10. We All Are Dreaming
  11. Festival Of Love & Sweetness
  12. Love On Top Of The World
  13. Divine Child
  14. Love’s Oracle
Buy from Mirapuri-Shop