‘Love & Unity Smile’  Concert on Audio CD and DVD dedicated to Free Love

Please donate to the artists for their music:

‘Love & Unity Smile’ Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany as Audio-CD and DVD, presents 26 New-Topical-Evolver-Love-Songs by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali, dedicated to Free Love and her power of Deep-Brain-Satisfaction showing how the world can be beyond war, crime and suffering.
‘Love & Unity Smile’ is Michel Montecrossa’s second Concert of the Love & Unity Climate Change Concert Tour 2012 performed in the Omnidiet Music-Hall of Mirapuri, Italy, on 18th February 2012.
The 26 songs of the concert include the Acoustic-Evolver-Anthems ‘Love And Unity Smile’ and ‘Talkin’ Golden Road Of Love & Unity’ as well as Electric-Erotic-Love-Joy-Evolver-Songs like ‘Maybe She’ll Come And Rock Me’, ‘I Am There’, ‘You Are My Girl – You Are The One’, ‘I’m Lovin’ You’, ‘Sweet Kiss’, ‘Teeny Baby! I Want More!’, ‘Erotic Devotion’, ‘Viking Summer’ and ‘Sittin’ At A Table’.
Mirakali contribute Connoisseur-Evolver-Love-Songs like ‘Never Too Late’ and ‘Mi Amor Michel’.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“Love brings Unity. Unity brings Love. That’s why Love and Unity are the Truth. Our concert sings of this Truth.”

The Songs, Disc One (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Love And Unity Smile
  2. Talkin’ Golden Road of Love & Unity
  3. A Thing Called Love
  4. Maybe She’ll Come And Rock Me
  5. The Woman
  6. Never Too Late
  7. I Am There
  8. Spring Of Love
  9. You Are My Girl – You Are The One
  10. Mi Amor Michel
  11. I’m Lovin’ You
  12. Loving Heroes
  13. Tonight Is What It Means To Be Young
  14. The Fire Of Freedom
  15. Sweet Kiss
  16. Dreamdance

The Songs, Disc Two (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Saturday Night Rock #2
  2. Over The Limit
  3. Teeny Baby! I Want More!
  4. Feelin’ Love
  5. Male Feel – Check This!
  6. Actionpower
  7. Erotic Devotion
  8. Dreams Of Paradise
  9. Viking Summer (What Summer Told)
  10. Sittin’ At A Table