‘Rescue Mission’ New-Topical Concert on Audio-CD and DVD taking a stand for Love and Unity as the final answer when all else has failed

Please donate to the artists for their music:

The ‘Rescue Mission’ New-Topical Concert released by Mira Sound Germany as Audio-CD and DVD, presents 32 New-Topical-Evolver-Songs by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali, taking a stand for Love and Unity as the final answer when all else has failed.
The ‘Rescue Mission’ Concert is Michel Montecrossa’s fifth Concert of the Love & Unity Climate Change Concert Tour 2012 performed in the Science Fiction Rocker Basement of the Michel Montecrossa Rock Vision Diner in Gauting near Munich, on 5th May 2012 for the historic opening of Michel Montecrossa’s New Art Gallery & New Art Cinema.
The 32 songs of the concert include the acoustic New-Topical-Songs ‘Talking Yulia Tymoshenko & Killer Politos’ (New-Topical-Evolver-Song for amnesty and true statesmanship), ‘It’s The Ball’ (Euro 2012 Song), ‘Politos And Bankas Don’t Give The Answer’ (World Union is the answer! There Is No Crisis! World Union of the people will liberate all of us from the fake crises staged by politos and bankas created for scaring us into submission, poverty and slavery.), ‘The Best Thing For America Reloaded’ (For the USA presidential race Mitt Romney vs. Barack Obama), ‘Believe In Your Dream’ (London Olympics 2012 Song) as well as electric masterpieces of celebrating humanity like ‘Rescue Mission’, ‘No Fear! You Are Free!’, ‘Cyberspeed Drivin’ U Sweet’ and ‘The Day Is Comin”.
Mirakali contributes superb Anti-Despair-Songs like ‘Mysterious Earth’.

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘Rescue Mission’ Concert:
“Love & Unity are the rescue mission we need to see clearly and to be free.”

The Songs, Disc One (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Talking Yulia Tymoshenko & Killer Politos
  2. It’s The Ball
  3. Politos And Bankas Don’t Give The Answer
  4. The Best Thing For America Reloaded (The Best Thing For All Countries Anyway)
  5. American Crossroads
  6. Lichte Erde – Bright Earth
  7. Günter Grass Hat Recht: Weltkrieg Ist Schlecht
  8. Intensivstörung
  9. Besinnung
  10. Believe In Your Dream
  11. Mysterious Earth
  12. Rescue Mission
  13. Time Of Our Life
  14. No Fear! You Are Free! (Song For Syria, Iran, Israel And All People That Are In Trouble)
  15. Girls With Big, Big Tits
  16. Courage & Love
  17. The Government Is Out!
  18. Lebensgefühl

The Songs, Disc Two (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Cybergreen Breakthrough
  2. Green Tomorrow
  3. Movin’ On
  4. What You Wanna Do, Do It Now
  5. Double Action
  6. In Love Forever
  7. Discohappy
  8. Helicopter Baby
  9. Love Rave
  10. Cyberspeed Drivin’ U Sweet
  11. God Is A Girl #2
  12. Loving Heroes
  13. Cybertrek
  14. The Day Is Comin’
Buy from Mirapuri-Shop