‘Love World Action Saves’ Michel Montecrossa’s Concert for times when the White House is going mad on Audio CD and DVD

Love World Action Saves
Please donate to the artists for their music:

‘Love World Action Saves’, released by Mira Sound Germany as Audio-CD and DVD, is Michel Montecrossa’s Concert for times when the White House is going mad – no matter if it is the White House in USA or Russia or wherever on this earth. The mad polito dance around gay rights in Russia and barbaric executions in USA are just two painful examples for civilization going down the drain of a loveless world.
Originally recorded live during the Mirapuri World Literature Fest 2013 in Mirapuri in the Omnidiet Music Hall on 26th October 2013 Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali present 28 electric and acoustic New-Topical, Dance & Cyberrock Love Songs including burner tracks like ‘Love World Action Saves’, ‘Back On Stage, Back On Earth’, ‘My Electronica Love World Action’, ‘Electronic Dream Adventure’, ‘Dreamspace Reality Call’, ‘When The World Awakes’.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“The world is passing through one of the decisive moments of the earth’s history, for now the time has come and the earth has entered the process of becoming the Bright Earth.
That’s why the ordinary outlook on things and the ordinary way of life lose their value. We increasingly feel the presence of something new and unprecedented. It is the action of a mighty Love that is growing stronger every day, that is changing all and is finally revealing the Bright Earth as a living reality visible to all.
This change has begun but our smallness cries out against all that is new and unprecedented with egoism, hostility and unwillingness. We must rather open ourselves to what is coming and welcome through receptivity and goodwill the liberating love and action of the Bright Earth, for her Love World Action saves. About this action I sing together with Mirakali at the ‘Love World Action Saves’ Concert.”

The Songs, Disc One (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Love World Action Saves
  2. Back On Stage, Back On Earth
  3. Into Your Topical Love World Eyes
  4. Falling From The Sky
  5. I’m A-Feelin’ Super Love World Action
  6. Wonderful Bright Earth
  7. Love & Sweetness Song
  8. Move Into Wideness
  9. My Christmas Joy
  10. The Way To The Other Shore
  11. My Electronica Love World Action
  12. Electronic Dream Adventure
  13. Dreamspace Reality Call
  14. When The World Awakes

The Songs, Disc Two (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. In Mirapuri Where I Ball With You
  2. Precious Is The Love With You
  3. Talking Mirapuri Love World Action
  4. Glory
  5. Michel’s Dubstep Shag
  6. Love Dimension
  7. My Highlife Topical Are You, My Love
  8. Cosmic World Dance
  9. Talking Laughing Love World Action
  10. Dreaming Universe
  11. When I Sing For You My New Song
  12. Light On Earth
  13. The World Of Love And Friendship Action
  14. Love’s Oracle
Buy from Mirapuri-Shop