‘Wide Horizon’ is Michel Montecrossa’s album of the 10 totally unplugged New-Topical-Song Rehearsal Session for the Wide Horizon Concert on Audio-CD & DVD and as Download

Wide Horizon
Please donate to the artists for their music:

‘Wide Horizon’, released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD & DVD and as Download is Michel Montecrossa’s bootleg album of the rehearsal session for the ‘Wide Horizon’ Concert featuring 10 totally unplugged New-Topical-Songs which Michel Montecrossa created as ‘pilgrim-songs addressed to the Spirit of Clarity and Light’. Together with Mirakali (synthesizer, bass) and Artis Aldschalis (E-violin) the songs were recorded in one take at the art-studio of Michel Montecrossa (vocals, acoustic-guitar) in Mirapuri, Italy.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“It is music for Wide Horizon Lovers.”

Michel Montecrossa says about his ‘WIDE HORIZON’ MUSIC MOVIE:
“The ‘Wide Horizon’ Music Movie is a full-stream music and image contemplation about understanding the true nature of humanity and the Self. The ‘Wide Horizon’ Music Movie is a subtle interpretation of the image of humanity’s essential spiritual nature located within the Self, revealing the world and humanity – made in the image and likeness of God – as the Divine realm.
The message of the ‘Wide Horizon’ Music Movie is: God’s realm is already present within oneself and in creation, the Child of True Humanity is within us and says: “Follow me through fearlessness, stability of character and oneness.”

The Songs:

  1. Wide Horizon
  2. Things Are Happening
  3. What Do You Think?
  4. Back To Earth
  5. Kind Der Zukunft
  6. The Ballad Of Quietude, Beauty And Wonder
    (The Revelation And The Flame)
  7. The Big Love
  8. Die Große Liebe
  9. I Am There For You
  10. Ich Bin Da Für Dich
Buy from Mirapuri-Shop