Earth Mystery Cybersymphony & Song Concert

Please donate to the artists for their music:

‘Earth Mystery’ is Michel Montecrossa’s 29th Peace & Climate Change concert presenting new ways of looking at the question of changing human civilization. Released by Mira Sound Germany as Double Audio-CD and double DVD the production presents 24 great Michel Montecrossa songs including the title song ‘Earth Mystery Song’, the symphonic ‘Skywave’ and the poetic ‘Song From The Home Of Love’.
Mirakali contributes artistic songs like ‘Wave Of Dawn’.

About ‘Earth Mystery’ Michel Montecrossa says:
“The earth mystery is revealed in every blooming rose and in our feeling of how lovely and fair she is.
The earth mystery is revealed in every moment of soul meeting nature and of nature touching soul. The earth mystery is revealed when in love we turn to her.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Earth Mystery Theme
  2. Wave Of Dawn
  3. Planetdream
  4. Earth Mystery Song
  5. Warmth Of Friendship
  6. Cosmic Energy
  7. Earthwave Theme
  8. Light Of Another Sky
  9. Her Love
  10. Skywave
  11. Sunraydreams
  12. Cosmic Delight

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Future Vision
  2. Flames Of Love
  3. Happiness
  4. Morning Wave
  5. Love Inspiration
  6. Water Of Light
  7. Paradise Wave
  8. Silver Wave
  9. Timeless Love
  10. Song From The Home Of Love
  11. Life & Light
  12. The Mother’s World Theme
Earth Mystery - Cybersymphony & Song Concert - Michel Montecrossa and His Lightsound Orchestra