Sun & Peace Woodstock in Beucha Concert

Please donate to the artists for their music:

‘Sun & Peace’ is Michel Montecrossa’s twelfth global cyberrock & slam poetry concert of his ‘Peace & Climate Change Concert Tour’ released by Mira Sound Germany as two parts on two double Audio and DVD Boxes presenting 24 topical Michel Montecrossa songs including the title song ‘Sun And Peace’, the transcendental ‘Earthrocker Callin’ You’, acoustic blockbusters like ‘Voice Of Peace’ and the celebration hit song ‘Sunray Generation’.
Mirakali contributes songs of change like ‘Never Too Late’.

About ‘Sun & Peace’ Michel Montecrossa says:
“Sun and peace are two sides of the same soul. Something is coming and it is coming from within. Sun and peace are lovers, they will always win.
Sun and peace together are the answer of the soul.
Sun and peace together for the good of all.
Sun and peace together for the world to come.”

The Songs, Part One (Audio-CD and Bonus-DVD):

  1. This World Is My World
  2. Earthrocker Callin’ You
  3. Voice Of Peace
  4. Shall We Go To War Again?
  5. War Kills
  6. Earth & Peace
  7. Wake Up
  8. Sun And Peace
  9. Never Too Late
  10. Light Energy
  11. Happy Life Of Love
  12. Sunray Revolution
  13. The Heart Of A Hero

The Songs, Part Two (Audio-CD and Bonus-DVD):

  1. Changing World
  2. Another World
  3. Europe The Beautiful
  4. Climate Generation
  5. Lovemakin’ Supertrip
  6. Sunray Generation
  7. Green Girls
  8. Future Love Dance
  9. Freedomfire Burnin’
  10. Peace And Light Song
The Sun & Peace Woodstock In Beucha Concert, Pt. 1 - Michel Montecrossa The Sun & Peace Woodstock In Beucha Concert, Pt. 2 - Michel Montecrossa