‘END ALL YOUR WARS’ – aktuelle Audio-CD zu Michel Montecrossa’s New-Topical Singer and Songwriter Konzert ’End All Your Wars – Beendet all eure Kriege’ im Salon Irkutsk, Isabellastraße 4, 80798 München am 1.11.2015 ab 19:00 Uhr

End All Your Wars
Please donate to the artists for their music:

The legendary New-Topical-Song album ‘End All Your Wars’ released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD and as download presents 20 Michel Montecrossa all time World Peace songs including the great title song ‘End All Your Wars’, the touching ‘Soft Skin’ as well as two German songs: ‘Frieden Lacht’ and ‘Wahre Liebe’. As bonus track Michel Montecrossa masterfully performs the Johnny Cash song ‘Man In Black’.
The twenty New-Topical-Songs of Michel Montecrossa’s ‘End All Your Wars’ Album sing of insight coming through life experience, of free enthusiasm, of love and understanding of what was and what will be, for all who want to know better who they are, who want to know into what world they are born and who want to find out what could be their mission on earth.
The Audio-CD comes along with a booklet including all song lyrics and guitar-chords and is available from www.Mirapuri-Shop.de.
Michel Montecrossa’s ‘End All Your Wars’ Album is a special release for his ‘End All Your Wars – Beendet All Eure Kriege’ New-Topical-Song Concert on 1st November 2015, 19:00 – 21:00 in the Salon Irkutsk in Munich, Germany

Salon Irkutsk
Isabellastraße 4
80798 München
Tel: 089-850 8555
19:00 – 21:00

Michel Montecrossa says: “The twenty songs of ‘End All Your Wars’ create an inspiring atmosphere of intelligent, mature and kindhearted feelings which are profound but not complicated; feelings that make it easy to follow the story. The songs of ‘End All Your Wars’ are no kiddin’ stuff, no cheap entertainment. They take a stand for peace, tolerance and understanding, they don’t hold back, they don’t hide or pretend. They look forward and give hope, they are on the side of love and happiness.”

The Songs (click to read the lyrics):

  1. End All Your Wars
  2. Man In Black
  3. As The Battle Came To An End
  4. Ballad Of Lost Dreams
  5. Next Time When We’ll Meet
  6. Frieden Lacht
  7. If All Of Us Would Know The Truth
  8. Good Song
  9. Festival Of Light
  10. Embrace
  11. Come With Me, Ye Singers
  12. Me And My Woman
  13. Talkin’ Caesar Rock
  14. Talkin’ Napoleon Rock
  15. Augustus Blues
  16. Children’s Glory
  17. Wahre Liebe
  18. Everyone Needs Beauty
  19. Soft Skin
  20. This World Is My World, This World Is Your World
Buy from Mirapuri-Shop