Love, Peace & Happiness Symphony – Michel Montecrossa’s New Year Music 2015 on Audio-CD

Love, Peace & Happiness Symphony - New Year Music 2015
Please donate to the artists for their music:

Michel Montecrossa’s New Year Meditation Music 2015 with the title ‘Love, Peace & Happiness Symphony’ released by Mira Sound Germany as Audio-CD and Audio-Download presents 16 symphonic music instrumentals by Michel Montecrossa together with Mirakali and Diana Antara combined with messages and music of Mira Alfassa – The Mother and recitations of passages from the buddhist Dhammapada spoken by Mira Alfassa – The Mother in French as parts of the ‘Love, Peace & Happiness Symphony’. The Audio-CD includes a booklet with the English translation of all spoken words by Mira Alfassa – The Mother from the New Year Meditation Music 2015 ‘Love, Peace & Happiness Symphony’.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“The ‘Love, Peace & Happiness Symphony’ is modern classical music that, together with the inspiring messages of Mira Alfassa – The Mother, gives the liberating atmosphere of a new level of consciousness.”

The Mother’s New Year Message 2015 and recitations from the Dhammapada:

“Happiness! Happiness means to live in the Truth, to live in communion with Eternity, with the true Life, the Light that never fails. Happiness ­means to be free, free with the true Freedom, the Freedom of the ­constant, ­invariable union with the Divine Will.”

Among those who hate, happy are we to live without hatred. Among men who hate, let us live free from hatred.

Happy indeed are we who own nothing.
We shall feed upon happiness like the radiant gods.

Victory engenders enmity, and one who is vanquished lives in distress. The man of peace lives in happiness, free from both victory and defeat.

It is good to contemplate the Noble Ones; to live near them is an endless happiness. One could be always happy by avoiding the influence of fools.
One who frequents fools is bound to suffer long; the company of fools is as painful as that of enemies. To live in the company of the sages is to share the happiness of one who lives among his kinsmen.
Seek therefore the company of the sage who is steadfast, learned, wise, devoted and noble. Follow the example of such a good and wise being, as the moon follows the path of the stars.

The tracks:

  1. Overture by Mira Alfassa – The Mother ‘Construction Of The Future’
  2. And Her ‘Happiness Message’
  3. The Mother’s Dhammapada Recitation ‘Be Free From Hate’
  4. Love Supreme
  5. Love World
  6. Love Enchantment
  7. The Mother’s Dhammapada Recitation ‘Live Through Happiness’
  8. Peace Call
  9. Peace Eternal
  10. Peace Embrace
  11. The Mother’s Dhammapada Recitation ‘Be Happy Through Peace’
  12. Happiness Dawn
  13. Happiness Smile
  14. Happiness Dance
  15. The Mother’s Dhammapada Recitation ‘Follow The Example Of A Good And Wise Being’
  16. Love, Peace And Happiness Finale
Buy from Mirapuri-Shop