Michel Montecrossa’s New Year Music 2022 with the title ‘The Mother’s New Mirapuri Year’ on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download

New Year Music 2022 The Mother's New Mirapuri Year
Please donate to the artists for their music:

The New Year Music 2022 with the title ‘The Mother’s New Mirapuri Year’ presents 9 tracks with songs and instrumentals by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali together with a message of Mira Alfassa – The Mother about Mirapuri spoken by Michel Montecrossa. It is released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download including a booklet with the Song Lyrics and The Mother’s message.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“The Mother’s New Mirapuri Year’ is a New Year Song & Instrumental Symphony about the meaning and soul of Mirapuri including The Mother’s message: ‘Mirapuri will be a self-supporting township. All who live there will participate in its life and development. This participation may be passive or active. There will be no taxes as such but each will contribute to the collective welfare in work, kind or money. Sections like Industries which participate actively will contribute part of their income towards the development of the township. Or if they produce something (like foodstuff) useful for the citizens, they will contribute in kind to the township which is responsible for the feeding of the citizens. No rules or laws are being framed. Things will get formulated as the underlying Truth of the township emerges and takes shape progressively. We do not anticipate.’”

The tracks:

  1. Inside World
  2. Message of Mira Alfassa About Mirapuri spoken by Michel Montecrossa
  3. Who Is The Future?
  4. Tenderness of Trust
  5. What Can We Do To Change The Climate Change?
  6. Guardian Of The Bright Earth
  7. Save The Climate
  8. Born As Lovers
  9. Saving Message
Buy from Mirapuri-Shop