‘Courage & Love’ Cybermetal & Climate Change Concert

Please donate to the artists for their music:

The ‘Courage & Love’ Cybermetal & Climate Change Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany as double Audio-CD and DVD is Michel Montecrossa’s fourth concert of the Courage & Love Climate Change Concert Tour 2009 presenting 27 songs, including the title song ‘Courage & Love’, the passionate ‘Life Without Walls’ and the wild ‘Adults Are Idiots’.
Mirakali contributes courageous love songs like ‘Dangerous Rock’.

About ‘Courage & Love’ Michel Montecrossa says:
“Courage and love are needed most in times of crisis.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Courage & Love
  2. Electrifying Climate Girl (Where Inner & Outer Meet)
  3. Burnin’ Energy
  4. Life Without Walls (Your Friendly Home)
  5. Dangerous Rock
  6. Adults Are Idiots
  7. Destiny Power
  8. World Spirit
  9. The Missing Story
  10. Check In – Take Off! (Be Part Of Your Own True Solution)
  11. Love To Survive
  12. Wild In The City
  13. Next Goal

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Dreamname (Here Is The Answer)
  2. Heartfucker
  3. Vomit Of Your Soul
  4. Metal Night
  5. Godlike
  6. Die Starken
  7. More Than Naked – Mehr Als Nackt
  8. Glorious World Of Love
  9. Das Weite
  10. Victoryfire
  11. World Future
  12. Vikingstar
  13. Saving Message
  14. Global Message