‘Laughing’ Cyberrock & Climate Change Concert

Please donate to the artists for their music:

The ‘Laughing’ Cyberrock & Climate Change Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany as double Audio-CD and DVD is Michel Montecrossa’s second concert of the Courage & Love Climate Change Concert Tour 2009 presenting 27 songs, including the twelve string acoustic title song ‘Laughing’, the climate change thrillers ‘Ways Of Change’, ‘Climate Change Will Never Ever Stop!’, ‘Laughin’ And Lovin’ – Anyway You Like’ as well as the cybermetal ‘Adults Are Idiots’.
Mirakali contributes climate change songs like ‘Sunshine’.

About ‘Laughing’ Michel Montecrossa says:
“Do you hear it laughing in the political kindergarten? Do you hear it laughing in the war of words? What I really want is love till the end. Laughing is what I understand. The next turn is coming and I am waiting at the bend.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Laughing
  2. Life
  3. Sunshine
  4. The Girl That’s Laughing
  5. Paradiselight
  6. Life For All
  7. Kiss Of A New World
  8. Ways Of Change
  9. Climate-Beat: Dance To Be Alive!
  10. Climate Change Will Never Ever Stop!
  11. Diving Into Cyberspace
  12. Laughin’ And Lovin’ – Anyway You Like
  13. Friendly Lover

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Adults Are Idiots
  2. Thrilled
  3. World Spirit
  4. For A Good Time
  5. Courage & Love
  6. Till You Reach Your Goal
  7. Check In – Take Off! (Be Part Of Your Own True Solution)
  8. Destiny Power
  9. Life Without Walls (Your Friendly Home)
  10. New Songs For A New World
  11. Green Tomorrow
  12. Freedom Rock
  13. Good To Be A Child
  14. Loveworld


Laughing Concert (Live) - Michel Montecrossa