‘Future Rocks’ Climate Change Concert with New-Topical-Songs on Audio-CD and DVD including Rocker Of Tomorrow dedicated to Ai Weiwei

Please donate to the artists for their music:

‘Future Rocks’ Climate Change Concert with new topical songs, released by Mira Sound Germany as Double Audio-CD or DVD is Michel Montecrossa’s fifth concert of the Future World & Climate Change Concert Tour 2011.
Performed in the Science Fiction Rocker Basement of the Michel Montecrossa Rock Vision Diner in Gauting near Munich on 26th March 2011 the concert includes 30 acoustic and electric songs of freedom and a strong feeling of life, including the acoustic title song ‘Future Rocks’ and leading acoustic topical songs like ‘All Is Not Enough’, ‘Solidarity’, ‘Link To The Global Nerve’ and ‘Vision Glasses For Better Seein”.
The electric songs include great Rock-Topical-Songs like the grandiose ‘Rocker Of Tomorrow’ which Michel Montecrossa played in this concert as a 14 minutes version dedicated to the Chinese artist Ai Weiwei, the liberation rock songs ‘Rebellion’ and ‘Pushing’ as well as the Topical Cyber Rave ‘Welcome To The Future’, the heartfelt ‘Hand It Over’ and 16 more great Topical Songs.
Mirakali contributes touching-rocking songs like ‘Earthly Girl’ and ‘Someone Who Needs Help’.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“Future Rocks because the future is like a sphinx rockin’ us with riddles and mysterious revelations.
We can best solve the riddles and unveil the mysterious revelations with a healthy dose of humor, kindness and a clear perception of our own relativity.
Then we can have a good rockin’ with future and a pleasant affair.”

The Songs, Disc One (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Future Rocks
  2. All Is Not Enough (The Citizen And Statesman Song)
  3. Solidarity
  4. Link To The Global Nerve
  5. Earthly Girl
  6. For Arnika & Mirabella
  7. Vision Glasses For Better Seein’
  8. My Heart Is Bleedin’ (The Christchurch Song)
  9. Family Of Man Song (After The Revolution)
  10. Of Love I Sing
  11. Global Message
  12. Heroes Of The New World
  13. The Power Of Peace
  14. Living The Moment
  15. Rocker Of Tomorrow
  16. Someone Who Needs Help (The Brutality Of Not Understanding)

The Songs, Disc Two (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Rebellion
  2. Hold On!
  3. Pushing
  4. Love Is Stronger
  5. Future World
  6. Born To Love
  7. Name Of The Game
  8. Dreaming Of A New World
  9. Happy Future
  10. Flying Wide
  11. Welcome To The Future
  12. Deepest Touch
  13. Hand It Over
  14. Freedomfire Burnin’