‘Love & Unity’ New Year Concert 2012 on Audio CD and DVD for the joyful celebration of humanity

Please donate to the artists for their music:

‘Love & Unity’ New Year Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany as Audio-CD and DVD is a great celebration of joy and forward looking hope, presenting 28 Cyberdance, Rock and Topical Songs by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali.
The concert begins with the cool, eye-opening ‘Love & Unity Solution Song’ leading to a sparkling Dance, Rock, World, Folk, Country and Hip Hop hit parade featuring ‘Dancedrive: I Like It!’, ‘Cybergeneration’, ‘Girls With Big, Big Tits’, ‘Sweety Girl’, ‘World Union’, ‘Here I Am Again’, ‘Love Is Our Future’, ‘Love Is Sweet, Love Is Cool’, ‘What Do You Feel?’, ‘Talking Love & Unity World’, ‘Call Of Destiny’, ‘Bouncin’! (With Gangsta Bankas & Corrupto Politos)’, ‘The Woman’, ‘With You In Heaven’, ‘Young’, ‘Love Wider Than The Universe’, ‘For All The Good Things’, ‘Flyin’ Home’, ‘Met You In Paradise’, ‘Love & Unity Dance’, ‘Let’s Be Together And Care For Love’, ‘Eternal Woman’, ‘I Feel At Home In Your Embrace’, ‘Peace & Light Song’, ‘Heartdreams’, ‘Lovesong’ and ‘Thinkin’ About The Future’.

Michel Montecrossa says about the Love & Unity New Year Concert:
“Love and Unity strengthen our soul. Ego and conflict weaken our soul. For a happy future our soul must be strong. That’s why I sing for you of Love and Unity together with my band.”

The Songs, Disc One (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Love & Unity Solution Song
  2. Dancedrive: I Like It!
  3. Cybergeneration
  4. Girls With Big, Big Tits
  5. Sweety Girl
  6. World Union
  7. Here I Am Again
  8. Love Is Our Future
  9. Love Is Sweet, Love Is Cool
  10. What Do You Feel?
  11. Talking Love & Unity World
  12. Call Of Destiny
  13. Bouncin’! (With Gangsta Bankas & Corrupto Politos)
  14. The Woman
  15. With You In Heaven

The Songs, Disc Two (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Young
  2. Love Wider Than The Universe
  3. For All The Good Things
  4. Flyin’ Home
  5. Met You In Paradise
  6. Love & Unity Dance
  7. Let’s Be Together And Care For Love
  8. Eternal Woman
  9. I Feel At Home In Your Embrace
  10. Peace & Light Song
  11. Heartdreams
  12. Lovesong
  13. Thinkin’ About The Future