Earth & Peace Cyberrock & Slam Poetry Song Concert

Please donate to the artists for their music:

‘Earth & Peace’ is Michel Montecrossa’s third great cyberrock & slam poetry concert of his ‘Peace & Climate Change Concert Tour’ released by Mira Sound Germany on double Audio-CD and double DVD presenting 35 Michel Montecrossa super songs that make everyone listen. Included are stunning topical songs like ‘Earth & Peace’, ‘A Song’, ‘In All This Fury’, ‘New President’, ‘A Journalist’s Song’, ‘Cheap Girl’, ‘Sun And Peace’, ‘Some Sweetness’, ‘Boom, Boom – Bang, Bang’, ‘Change Of Consciousness’, ‘Please Look Out Your Window’, ‘Tree On The Hill’, the band version of ‘Changing World’ and the touching ‘World Peace Theme’.
Mirakali contributes powerful songs like ‘The Heart Of A Hero’.

About ‘Earth & Peace’ Michel Montecrossa says:
“Changes are signs of progress but they must be free of ignorance. By looking how nature works we will always understand better. By preserving peace we preserve the earth and can best put into practice what we have understood. The earth is paradise if we know the secret of thrillingly creative peace. The secret is love. If we love the earth we will treat her right. Respecting the earth is the basis for receiving and using her riches in the right and ever renewing way – and then we can live with all in powerful peace, stronger than any attraction to war can be.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. A Song
  2. In All This Fury #2
  3. War Kills
  4. New President #2
  5. A Journalist’s Song #2
  6. Cheap Girl
  7. Earth & Peace
  8. Future Love Dance
  9. The Heart Of A Hero
  10. Sunray Revolution #3
  11. World Of Peace
  12. Green Earth
  13. Green Girls
  14. Earthrocker Callin’ You
  15. Earth Goddess
  16. It’s Rockin’ Earth Time!
  17. Earthfire
  18. Earthbeat
  19. Reload

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Meet You During Earthly Life
  2. Europe The Beautiful
  3. Sun And Peace
  4. Future Power
  5. Some Sweetness
  6. Lovers On Earth
  7. Boom, Boom – Bang, Bang
  8. Free Stuff
  9. Change Of Consciousness
  10. Seductive Planet
  11. Please Look Out Your Window
  12. Tree On The Hill
  13. Sora Ni Mitu – Seeing The Sky
  14. Timeless Love
  15. Changing World
  16. World Peace Theme #1
Earth & Peace Concert - Michel Montecrossa