Peace & Light Cybersymphony & Song Concert

Please donate to the artists for their music:

‘Peace & Light’ is Michel Montecrossa’s eleventh concert of his ‘Peace & Climate Change Tour’ released by Mira Sound Germany as two parts on two double Audio and DVD boxes presenting 30 cybersymphonic instrumentals and poetic songs by Michel Montecrossa and his Lightsound Orchestra.
Performed at the Toskana Therme Bad Sulza, Germany it is together with the inspiring Bonus-DVDs a highly artistic meditation event and masterpiece of wellness-music including the ‘Peace and Light Song & Overture’, the ‘Peace & Light Theme’ and the touching version of ‘Believe In Your Dream’ as the finale song.
Mirakali contributes heart songs and symphonic instrumentals like ‘Sweetest Bliss’ and ‘Timeless Flight’.

About ‘Peace & Light’ Michel Montecrossa says:
“Peace and Light go hand in hand. They are the kind heart and wisdom of love. Power-Peace they are and bright hope.
Light is energy and energy brings peace. It ends all energy-wars.
Inner light heals trouble, gives peace of soul. Peace and Light change confusion and conflicts into harmony of the all.
Harmony is good for planet earth. Peace and Light heal the climate of the world and its beings everywhere.”

The Songs, Part One (Audio-CD and Bonus-DVD):

  1. Michel Montecrossa Interview: ‘Peace and Light Music’
  2. Peace and Light Song & Overture
  3. Sweetest Bliss
  4. World Peace Symphony
  5. Love Is Our Destiny
  6. Cosmic Heart
  7. Whispering Love
  8. Earth Mystery
  9. Planet Ocean
  10. Peace In The Heart
  11. Earth Dream
  12. Peace Melody
  13. Wideness Of Peace
  14. Smiling Peace
  15. Eternal Youth
  16. The Inner World
  17. Light Of Heaven

The Songs, Part Two (Audio-CD and Bonus-DVD):

  1. Peace & Light Theme
  2. Message Of Bliss
  3. The Way Of Peace
  4. Soul Of Peace
  5. Life Of Glory
  6. Born To Come Home
  7. Timeless Flight
  8. The Mother’s World Theme
  9. Endless Love
  10. Save The Climate
  11. The Power Of Peace
  12. Believe In Your Dream
The Peace & Light Cybersymphony and Song Concert, Pt. 1 - Michel Montecrossa and His Lightsound Orchestra The Peace & Light - Cybersymphony and Song Concert, Pt. 2 - Michel Montecrossa and His Lightsound Orchestra