‘Life For All’ Cyberrock & Climate Change Concert

Please donate to the artists for their music:

The ‘Life For All’ Cyberrock & Climate Change Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany as double Audio-CD and DVD is Michel Montecrossa’s ninth message concert of the Courage & Love Climate Change Concert Tour 2009 presenting 32 songs, including the title song ‘Life For All’ and great rock songs like ‘Young Dream’, ‘Fearless’, ‘Stunning’, ‘Loud And Proud, Sweet And Tender’ and the electric version of ‘Life’ as well as romantic songs like ‘Futuregirl’ and ‘Eternal Love’.

About ‘Life For All’ Michel Montecrossa says:
“Life for all is the answer to every kind of war.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Life For All
  2. Young Dream
  3. Fearless
  4. Survive
  5. Stunning
  6. Loud And Proud, Sweet And Tender
  7. Life
  8. Sweet Lover
  9. Sweet Memories
  10. Destiny Power
  11. Born For Rock ‘n’ Roll
  12. Unobtrusively You
  13. The Spirit Forever Rock
  14. Hands So Warm
  15. Get It Free – Want To Be
  16. Sweety Girl
  17. Young Life

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Handed Down By Jesus
  2. Angel Rocker
  3. Strong Emotion
  4. Everywhere & Anywhere – I’ll Take You There
  5. In The Heat Of The Night
  6. Hyperpunk’s Ballad In A Haunted Street
  7. You’re Always In My Mind
  8. My Sweetest Woman
  9. Holdin’ Your Hand
  10. What Would I Do?
  11. Love Is Our Life
  12. All Lovers Rock
  13. Moments Of Tenderness
  14. Futuregirl
  15. Eternal Love
Life for All Concert - Michel Montecrossa