‘Givin’ And Takin” Climate Change Concert

Please donate to the artists for their music:

The ‘Givin’ And Takin” Climate Change Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany as 6 CD-Box with 3 Audio-CDs and 3 DVDs is Michel Montecrossa’s 19th climate change concert of the Happy Future and Climate Change Concert Tour 2010. Performed in the Michel Montecrossa Rock Vision Diner the concert presents 25 acoustic ballads, cyberrock and dance-electronica songs including the title song ‘Givin’ and Takin”, the visionary ‘Arnika’, the powerful ‘My Government Is Happiness’, the thrilling ‘Cyberpunk #2’, the inspirational ‘An Angel for You’ and the romantic band-version of ‘I Lead You’.
Mirakali contributes great songs like ‘Dreaming of a New World’.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“Givin’, I tell you, is better than takin’ and action, I tell you, better than talkin'”

The Songs, Disc One / Disc Four:

  1. Givin’ And Takin’
  2. Arnika
  3. Givin’ Is The Power Of Happiness
  4. My Government is Happiness
  5. Dreaming Of A New World
  6. The Happiness
  7. Planet Of Love
  8. Cyberpunk #2
  9. Actionpower
  10. Cyberpowerrocker
  11. Cyberfire
  12. Cyberrocker Morfin’ U
  13. With Life And Love

The Songs, Disc Two / Disc Five:

  1. At The Brink
  2. Phat Energy
  3. Sunship
  4. People
  5. Tranceparadise

The Songs, Disc Three / Disc Six:

  1. Stories Attached
  2. What You Wanna Do, Do It Now
  3. Dreams And Reality
  4. An Angel For You
  5. Love Of My Heart
  6. I Lead You
Givin' And Takin' Concert - Michel Montecrossa