‘Victorious Change’ – Michel Montecrossa’s great Change of Consciousness Concert for New Year 2022 – The complete movie in two parts – 77 Minutes

‘VICTORIOUS CHANGE’ – the great Change of Consciousness Concert for New Year 2022 performed by Michel Montecrossa and The New Chosen Few, is released by Mira Sound Germany on Double Audio-CD, Double DVD, Streaming and as Download.
The concert presents 21 New-Topical-Cyberrock, Change of Consciousness Songs & Orgastica-DJ instrumentals by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali including: ‘The Vision – Die Vision’, ‘Cyberdate With Love In Abundance’, ‘Victorious Change Of Climate Change’, ‘God Is A Girl #2’, ‘Frieden Lacht’ and many more.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“The ‘VICTORIOUS CHANGE’ – our great Change of Consciousness Concert for New Year 2022 is celebrating the renewed feeling of life of groovy Joy and Happiness with Cyberrock Songs, Lyrics and Dance Power that boost your inner depressive psychological climate away from post-apocalyptic grey into the New Consciousness of do-it-yourself happy colorful joy-action of Love & Freedom for all.
Changing the Climate Change to be victorious happens in both ways together: psychological and ecological!”

The Songs, Part One Audio-CD/DVD:

  1. The Vision – Die Vision
  2. Cyberdate With Love In Abundance
  3. The Dream Never Ends
  4. Inside World
  5. Free Love & Sweetness – Liebe Frei & Herzlichkeit
  6. Double Action
  7. Cyberhoney Skateboard Ride
  8. Supergang
  9. I Love You, Michel
  10. Cybershe
  11. Cyberthingies
  12. Cyberscream

The Songs, Part Two Audio-CD/DVD:

  1. From Light To Light
  2. Cyber Rocksensation
  3. Honeyball
  4. Cyberchild
  5. Uncensored
  6. Cyber Outlaw
  7. Victorious Change Of Climate Change
  8. God Is A Girl #2
  9. Frieden Lacht