Light Energy Cyberrock & Slam Poetry Song Concert

Please donate to the artists for their music:

‘Light Energy’ is Michel Montecrossa’s tenth cyberrock & slam poetry concert which he and his band performed during the International Free Cinema Filmfestival 2008 in Mirapuri.
It is another step and a new level of his ‘Peace & Climate Change Concert Tour’ released by Mira Sound Germany as double Audio-CDs and double DVDs presenting 28 Michel Montecrossa’s theme songs including the title song ‘Light Energy’, the joyous ‘Sundrive: I Like It’, the far reaching ‘Solar Evolution & Suntomorrow’ and the powerful ‘World Energy’.
Mirakali contributes topical and heartfelt songs like ‘Never Too Late’.

About ‘Light Energy’ Michel Montecrossa says:
“The original light and the planetary light, the light of consciousness and the light of the sun is one light energy creating all.
Songs can be light in the darkness when intelligence burns out.
Songs are like inner movies bringin’ back the dream and realizing power when they are true to the purpose and in love with life – when they have soul-energy and are full of light.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. This World Is My World
  2. A Song
  3. Shall We Go To War Again?
  4. War Kills #1
  5. Earth & Peace #1
  6. Wake Up
  7. Sweet Earth
  8. Green Earth
  9. Light Energy
  10. Never Too Late
  11. Sun And Peace
  12. Happy Life Of Love
  13. Sunray Revolution
  14. The Heart Of A Hero
  15. Another World
  16. Europe The Beautiful

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Climate Generation
  2. Lovemakin’ Supertrip
  3. Sundrive: I Like It
  4. Birth Into The Future
  5. Solar Evolution & Suntomorrow
  6. Heroes Of Earth
  7. Water Is Life
  8. One With The World
  9. World Energy
  10. Dream Of Delight
  11. Future Love Dance
  12. Freedomfire Burnin’
Light Energy Concert - Michel Montecrossa