Soul & Earth Cyberrock & Slam Poetry Song Concert

Please donate to the artists for their music:

‘Soul And Earth’ is Michel Montecrossa’s 32nd Peace & Climate Change concert which he and his band performed for the opening of the Michel Montecrossa Art Exhibition presenting new ways of looking at the question of human awareness in transit. Released by Mira Sound Germany as six CD-Box with three Audio-CDs and three DVDs the production presents 37 great Michel Montecrossa songs including the title song ‘Soul & Earth’, and great acoustic-poetic songs like ‘May We See’ and ‘Living On A Planet’.
Mirakali contributes message songs like ‘Future Power’.

About ‘Soul And Earth’ Michel Montecrossa says:
“There is an intimate relation between man’s soul and the earth.
It is a right relation when it is conscious, harmonious and full of light.
It is wrong and brings trouble when it is dark and distorted by greed and lies.
The truth of a relation is determined by its intensity and wideness of love.
Environment and survival, ecology and economy, peace and war, progress and preservation, health and transformation are poles for the love and hate energies that determine the relation of man’s soul with earth. It is up to man to decide until the earth decides.”

The Songs, Disc One / Disc Four:

  1. Much Too Much Of Nothing
  2. May We See
  3. Everyone Needs Beauty
  4. Living On A Planet
  5. Soul & Earth
  6. Planet
  7. Water Is Life
  8. Future Power
  9. World Energy
  10. Victoryfire
  11. Earthbride
  12. Activate Your Energy

The Songs, Disc Two / Disc Five:

  1. Earthrocker Callin’ You’
  2. Sunray Revolution
  3. Power In Your Heart
  4. Vision
  5. New President #2
  6. Next Goal
  7. Earthbeat
  8. Europe The Beautiful
  9. Met You In Paradise
  10. Sundrive: I Like It
  11. Sunraygeneration
  12. Freedom Through Courage

The Songs, Disc Three / Disc Six:

  1. Climate Generation
  2. Tonight With You
  3. Another World
  4. Land, Earth And Sky
  5. Wake Up
  6. Free World
  7. Let’s Be Together And Care For Love
  8. Cosmic Experience
  9. Next Generation
  10. Emotionfire
  11. Mother Earth (Time Rider)
  12. Love Action #2
  13. Lovesong
Soul and Earth Concert - Michel Montecrossa