‘Rockin’ Cyber Time’ Cyberrock & Orgastica-DJ Concert with Michel Montecrossa & Mirakali in the Omnidiet Music-Hall in Mirapuri on 15th September 2018 on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download

Rockin' Cyber Time Concert
Please donate to the artists for their music:

‘Rockin’ Cyber Time’ Cyberrock & Orgastica-DJ Concert by Michel Montecrossa & Mirakali on 15th September 2018 at the Omnidiet Music-Hall, is released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download. The concert presents 28 futuristic Cyberrock songs by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali including: ‘Connection To Love’, ‘Gettin’ Really Hot Tonight’, ‘Rockin’ Cyber Time’, ‘Please Look Out Your Window’, ‘The Dream Is Strong’, ‘What A Night, What A Day’, ‘Ready For Love’, ‘When I’m With You’, ‘Road Angel Rock’, ‘Rocker Of Tomorrow’, ‘Strong Love, Strong Life’, ‘Truth Lovin’ Woman’, ‘Rockin’ Woman’ and many more.

Michel Montecrossa about the ‘Rockin’ Cyber Time’ Concert:
“The ‘Rockin’ Cyber Time’ Concert is a futuristic music and poetry event where Cyberrock and Electronica Orgastica-DJ meet in the songs, instrumentals and Cyberpoetry of myself, Mirakali and our band The Chosen Few.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Cyber Time Dance
  2. Someone Who Loves
  3. Magic Of The Moment
  4. Connection To Love
  5. Gettin’ Really Hot Tonight
  6. Rockin’ Cyber Time
  7. The Bird In Your Hand
  8. Moon Dream
  9. Boom, Boom – Bang, Bang
  10. In Every Heartbeat
  11. Please Look Out Your Window
  12. The Dream Is Strong
  13. What A Night, What A Day
  14. Ready For Love
  15. When I’m With You
  16. Thinking Of You
  17. Promise

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Road Angel Rock
  2. Living Love
  3. Stayin’ Alive Rock
  4. There Is Freedom
  5. Romantic Barbarians
  6. Never Be The Same
  7. Rocker Of Tomorrow
  8. Strong Love, Strong Life
  9. Rockin’ Woman
  10. Truth Lovin’ Woman
  11. Rockin’ Woman
Buy from Mirapuri-Shop