’The UFO Landed Reloaded’ Unplugged Concert with Michel Montecrossa and his guitar on Audio CD, DVD and as Download

Please donate to the artists for their music:

‘The UFO Landed Reloaded’ Concert released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download, is Michel Montecrossa’s Concert dedicated to Topical Awareness and the Living Celebration of Humanity.
Recorded live in the Riva del Tempo Restaurant on 28th May 2015 it presents 7 songs by Michel Montecrossa including ‘No Sugar’, ‘The Place Of The Free’, ‘True Lovin’’, ‘My Country Girl’, ‘There’s Nothin’ Like You’, ‘Take My Dream’ and ‘This World Is My World’.

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘The UFO Landed Reloaded’ Unplugged Concert:
“My music always takes a strong stand for the Living Celebration of Humanity. I look at the world from a cosmic point of view which I sing to you in my songs, and my songs are truly UFOs coming from deep space to planet earth to bring the happy message of Love in all ways.”

The Songs (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. No Sugar
  2. The Place Of The Free
  3. True Lovin’
  4. My Country Girl
  5. There’s Nothin’ Like You
  6. Take My Dream
  7. This World Is My World
Buy from Mirapuri-Shop