Future Vision Cyberrock & Slam Poetry Song Concert

Please donate to the artists for their music:

‘Future Vision’ is Michel Montecrossa’s 31st Peace & Climate Change concert which he and his band performed during the Mirapuri World Literature Fest 2008 presenting new ways of looking at the question of changing environment. Released by Mira Sound Germany as Double Audio-CD and double DVD the production presents 34 great Michel Montecrossa songs including the title song ‘Future Vision’, the ‘Message From Barack Obama To Michel Montecrossa’, the invocatory ‘Mother Earth’ and great acoustic versions of ‘Ballad Of Lost Dreams’ and ‘Feel The Wild Wind’.
Mirakali contributes message songs like ‘Lovers Forever’.

About ‘Future Vision’ Michel Montecrossa says:
“Love is Divine. Emotion is Human. Arousal is Terrestrial.
The drive of consciousness gives vision. Vision shows cosmic unity. Unity gives peace and joy.
Tomorrow’s world-leaders are astronauts. They see how small our planet is and how great is love. They see the tenderness and fragility of the earth’s atmosphere.
Love unites and is good for the earth and its atmosphere.
When you reach the contact with the Divine’s love you see this love in everything and all circumstances.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Way To The Well
  2. Willy’s Song
  3. Ballad Of Lost Dreams
  4. Blue Rose
  5. Faith Is All The Meaning
  6. A Moonbeam On Your Face
  7. Feel The Wild Wind
  8. Future Vision
  9. Lovers Forever
  10. Soul & Earth
  11. Breath Of Life
  12. Life & Light
  13. Message From Barack Obama To Michel Montecrossa
  14. Lovers In The Morninglight
  15. Love Action
  16. Tonight With You
  17. Loveworld
  18. Bliss Of A Kiss

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Planet
  2. Free World
  3. Earth Mystery Song
  4. Magic Night
  5. Next Generation
  6. Catch Your Train
  7. Child Of Tomorrow
  8. Understand
  9. Child Of Our Days
  10. Emotionfire
  11. Punk Kid #2
  12. Golden Kiss Of Delight
  13. Mother Earth (Time Rider)
  14. Cosmic Life
  15. Song From The Home Of Love
  16. Deepest Love
Future Vision Concert - Michel Montecrossa