‘Green Earth’ Cyberrocker & Climate Change Concert

Please donate to the artists for their music:

The ‘Green Earth’ Cyberrock & Climate Change Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany as double Audio-CD and DVD is Michel Montecrossa’s third concert of the Courage & Love Climate Change Concert Tour 2009 presenting 36 songs, including the title song ‘Green Earth’, the monumental ‘World Future’, the driving ‘World Spirit’ and the reality rocker ‘Please Look Out Your Window’.
Mirakali contributes earth songs like ‘Earthly Adventure’ and ‘Wonders Of Earth’.

About ‘Green Earth’ Michel Montecrossa says:
“A radical and total change of consciousness leads to a green earth.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Green Earth
  2. Earthly Girl
  3. Green Tomorrow
  4. Voices Of Gaia
  5. Sunray Revolution
  6. Sexy Earthling
  7. Changing World
  8. Climate-Beat: Dance To Be Alive!
  9. Another World
  10. Earthly Adventure
  11. Climate Generation
  12. World Dance
  13. Ways Of Change
  14. Diving Into Cyberspace
  15. Life For All
  16. Wonders Of Earth
  17. World Future
  18. Firestar

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Adults Are Idiots
  2. Glorious Power
  3. Life Without Walls (Your Friendly Home)
  4. Heropower
  5. Courage & Love
  6. For A Good Time
  7. World Spirit
  8. Check In – Take Off! (Be Part Of Your Own True Solution)
  9. Destiny Power
  10. Will You Wake Up?
  11. A Whole World
  12. Please Look Out Your Window
  13. Friendly Lover
  14. Climate Change Will Never Ever Stop!
  15. When Gods Dream Of Sex
  16. As Long As The Earth Works
  17. Good Relations Save The Earth
  18. Living On A Planet


Green Earth Concert - Michel Montecrossa