‘Mother Earth’ Cyberrock & Climate Change Concert

Please donate to the artists for their music:

The ‘Mother Earth’ Cyberrock & Climate Change Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany as double Audio-CD and DVD is Michel Montecrossa’s fifth concert of the Courage & Love Climate Change Concert Tour 2009 presenting 37 songs, including the acoustic ‘Earth Story Song’, the title song ‘Mother Earth’ and a great electro-acoustic version of the ‘Earth Mystery Song’.
Mirakali contributes mother earth songs like ‘The Heart That Beats Like Yours’.

About ‘Mother Earth’ Michel Montecrossa says:
“Mother earth is all we have – don’t fool around with her.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Earth Story Song
  2. Eatin’ And Drinking Together With You
  3. Global Message
  4. Earth & Peace
  5. Mother Earth (Time Rider)
  6. The Heart That Beats Like Yours
  7. Young Earth
  8. The Mystery Of Motherfuckin’
  9. Earthdance
  10. Orgasmrocker
  11. Future’s Challenge
  12. City Girl
  13. Wild Hearts
  14. So Sei Es!
  15. Flying Dreams
  16. When I Change Dimensions (Don’t Want To Hide My Feelings)
  17. Cyberenergy (Bliss Is The Key)
  18. World Spirit
  19. Maya-Dream

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Planet
  2. Cyberflash
  3. Powerdreamer
  4. Don’t Miss The Best
  5. Young World
  6. Futurespeed
  7. Powers Of The Sun
  8. Like An Angel Of Light
  9. Cyberbeamer
  10. Pleasurenight
  11. Earthrocker Callin’ You
  12. Burnin’ Energy
  13. Adults Are Idiots
  14. As Long As You Live
  15. Exploration Teknotrance
  16. Spacefire
  17. Earth & Moon Tribal
  18. Earth Mystery Song
Mother Earth Concert - Michel Montecrossa