‘Relaxing Climate Girls’ Climate Change Concert

Please donate to the artists for their music:

The ‘Relaxing Climate Girls’ Climate Change Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany as double Audio-CD and DVD is Michel Montecrossa’s third encouraging and forward looking concert of the Happy Future & Climate Change Concert Tour 2010. Performed in the Michel Montecrossa Rock Vision Diner the concert includes 32 dance songs including the title song ‘Relaxing Climate Girls’ and great songs like ‘Honey For Honey’, ‘Here I Am Again’, ‘Dream Space’, ‘Who Is The Future?’ and ‘Curtains Of Night’.
Mirakali contributes great happy future songs like ‘You’re The Best Friend I Ever Had’.

About ‘Relaxing Climate Girls’ Michel Montecrossa says:
“Relax – and you will be able to solve problems.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Relaxing Climate Girls
  2. Cool Man
  3. Rockin’ And Rollin’ With You
  4. Soul & Future
  5. Triumph And Glory Of A Man
  6. Life’s Hopeful Prime
  7. Love Ocean
  8. Cosmic Action
  9. Moonshine In Cyberworld
  10. Cosmic People Rock
  11. With Love We Fly
  12. Honey For Honey
  13. Love & Sex
  14. Here I Am Again
  15. Love’s Dreamworld
  16. Name Of The Game
  17. You’re The Best Friend I Ever Had

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Dream Space
  2. Sunship
  3. Cybermoon
  4. Happy Future
  5. Sunchild
  6. Cyberhoney Skateboard Ride
  7. Speedy Teeny
  8. Courage & Love
  9. Powerheart
  10. Change The World
  11. Heropower
  12. Cyberpowerrocker
  13. Cosmic Eyes
  14. Who Is The Future?
  15. Curtains Of Night
Relaxing Climate Girls Concert - Michel Montecrossa