‘Together’ Climate Change Concert – Michel Montecrossa’s Michel & Bob Dylan Fest 2010

Please donate to the artists for their music:

The ‘Together’ Climate Change Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany as double Audio-CD and DVD is Michel Montecrossa’s outstanding concert for the Michel Montecrossa’s Michel & Bob Dylan Fest 2010.
Performed in the Omnidiet Music-Hall the concert presents 32 songs including Michel Montecrossa’s title song ‘Together’ and great songs like ‘Joy & Future’, ‘Feelin’ Good’, ‘Name Of The Game’ and ‘In All There Is One Meaning’.
Michel Montecrossa’s Bob Dylan program includes killer-versions of ‘Beyond Here Lies Nothin”, ‘It’s All Good’ and rarities like ‘Long Time Gone’.

About ‘Together’ Michel Montecrossa says:
“Together things go better.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Together
  2. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
  3. What A Night, What A Day
  4. Life Is Hard
  5. The Woman
  6. My Wife’s Home Town
  7. Chainless Girl
  8. If You Ever Go To Houston
  9. Steppin’ In
  10. Forgetful Heart
  11. Joy & Future
  12. Jolene
  13. Soul & Future
  14. This Dream Of You
  15. Eternal Woman
  16. Shake Shake Mama

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Love Unites
  2. I Feel A Change Coming On
  3. Courage & Love
  4. It’s All Good
  5. Feelin’ Good
  6. Like A Rolling Stone
  7. Met You In Paradise
  8. Born In Time
  9. The Day Is Comin’
  10. Long Ago, Far Away
  11. Green Tomorrow
  12. Long Time Gone
  13. Love Is Sweet, Love Is Cool
  14. Happy Future
  15. Name Of The Game
  16. In All There Is One Meaning
Michel Montecrossa's Michel & Bob Dylan Fest 2010 - Michel Montecrossa