‘Green Tomorrow’ Courage & Love Climate Change Concert

Please donate to the artists for their music:

The ‘Green Tomorrow’ Courage & Love Climate Change Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany as six CD-Box with three Audio-CDs and three DVDs is Michel Montecrossa’s twenty-fifth concert of the Courage & Love Climate Change Concert Tour 2009 presenting 35 climate change songs, including the title song ‘Green Tomorrow’ and great songs like ‘Ecoworld & Cyberworld’ and ‘Earth Story Song’.
Mirakali contributes great climate change songs like ‘Mysterious Earth’.

About ‘Green Tomorrow’ Michel Montecrossa says:
“Green tomorrow comes with a change of consciousness.”

The Songs, Disc One and Disc Four:

  1. Green Tomorrow
  2. Green Earth
  3. Dawn Of Victory
  4. Ecoworld & Cyberworld
  5. Storm And Fire
  6. World Future
  7. Earth Story Song
  8. Live Love
  9. Love Is Sweet, Love Is Cool
  10. Mysterious Earth
  11. The Government Is Out #2
  12. Powerheart
  13. Clarity
  14. Underground Warrior

The Songs, Disc Two and Disc Five:

  1. Changing World
  2. Sweet Lover – King Of My Heart
  3. Another World
  4. Courageous Love
  5. Let’s Be Together And Care For Love
  6. Love Anthem
  7. Steppin’ In
  8. Fighters For Love And Freedom
  9. Check In – Take Off! (Be Part Of Your Own True Solution)
  10. Destiny Power
  11. Cyberpower Baby
  12. Heroes Are Great

The Songs, Disc Three and Disc Six:

  1. Space Age Rock
  2. Borderless Love
  3. Happy Dance
  4. Heroic Action
  5. The Woman
  6. Planetdream
  7. I Knew You Before
  8. 4 Women
  9. Love Revolution
Green Tomorrow Concert - Michel Montecrossa