‘Cybergreen Breakthrough’ Climate Change Concert

Please donate to the artists for their music:

The ‘Cybergreen Breakthrough’ Climate Change Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany as double Audio-CD and DVD is Michel Montecrossa’s fourth futurist concert of the Happy Future & Climate Change Concert Tour 2010. Performed in the Omnidiet Music-Hall the concert includes 23 rock and dance songs including the title song ‘Cybergreen Breakthrough’, the rebellious ‘Liars & Truth-Tellers #2’ and the touching ‘Cyberrocker Ballad’.
Mirakali contributes great songs like ‘Thrilled’.

About ‘Cybergreen Breakthrough’ Michel Montecrossa says:
“Cybergreen Breakthrough gives the power to do.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Cybergreen Breakthrough
  2. Ecoworld & Cyberworld
  3. Life Is Beauty
  4. Green Tomorrow
  5. Thrilled
  6. Space Age Rock
  7. Victory Of Love
  8. Powerdreamer
  9. Tender Anarchy
  10. Liars & Truth-Tellers #2
  11. Follow Your Heart

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Another World
  2. Never Give Up
  3. Paradisekid
  4. In Your Heart
  5. Planet
  6. Silvery Dreams
  7. Exploration Teknotrance
  8. Love’s Dreamworld
  9. Climate Generation
  10. When Gods Dream Of Sex
  11. Happy Future
  12. Cyberrocker Ballad
Cybergreen Breakthrough Concert - Michel Montecrossa