‘Here I Am Again’ Climate Change Concert

Please donate to the artists for their music:

The ‘Here I Am Again’ Climate Change Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany as double Audio-CD is Michel Montecrossa’s 20th climate change concert of the Happy Future and Climate Change Concert Tour 2010. Performed in the Omnidiet Music-Hall during the Mirapuri Literature Fest the concert presents 25 poetic acoustic ballads, cyberrock and dance-electronica songs including the title song ‘I’m On My New Way’ an alternate version of ‘Here I Am Again’, the topical ‘Givin’ Is The Power Of Happiness’, the cool ‘Open Your Eyes Blues’ and ‘Hunt For Truth’, the band-versions of ‘Damn It!’ and ‘Arnika’ and the outstanding electro-acoustic version of ‘Cyberrocker Ballad’.
Mirakali contribute great songs like ‘Flames Of Love’.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“To be there when needed and do the right is good for a happy future.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. I’m On My New Way
  2. Here I Am Again
  3. Something That Counts
  4. Givin’ And Takin’
  5. One World Nations
  6. Givin’ Is The Power Of Happiness
  7. I Have A Vision
  8. I Am There
  9. I’m Lovin’ You
  10. Simple Time
  11. Optimist
  12. I’m You
  13. Clean Shaven
  14. Open Your Eyes Blues
  15. Hunt For Truth
  16. The Road Ahead
  17. Rainbow & Valhalla Blues
  18. Something In The Mind #2

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Hyperpunk’s Ballad In A Haunted Street
  2. Flames Of Love
  3. Damn It!
  4. Happy Love
  5. Love Of My Heart
  6. Arnika
  7. Cyberrocker Ballad
Here I Am Again Concert - Michel Montecrossa