‘I Lead You To The Happiness’ Climate Change Concert

Please donate to the artists for their music:

The ‘I Lead You To The Happiness’ Climate Change Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany as double Audio-CD and DVD is Michel Montecrossa’s sixth acoustic and dance-electronica concert of the Happy Future and Climate Change Concert Tour 2010. Performed in the Omnidiet Music-Hall the concert includes 24 acoustic and dance songs including the title songs ‘I Lead You’ and ‘The Happiness’ as well as great dancefloor hits like ‘Honey For Honey’ and ‘Exploration Teknotrance’.
Mirakali contributes great songs like ‘Memories Of Tomorrow’.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“Happiness is what we seek. Happiness can always lead.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. I Lead You
  2. The Deepest Level
  3. Land Under Water
  4. You Are My Girl – You Are The One
  5. The Happiness
  6. Memories Of Tomorrow
  7. Name Of The Game
  8. Living Our Dream
  9. Dream Space
  10. Passion
  11. Honey For Honey
  12. Sunchild

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Happy For You
  2. The Friend At Your Side
  3. Exploration Teknotrance
  4. Together Forever
  5. Come On, Come On! Yeh, Yeh! It’s All Right, It’s All Right!
  6. Cyberecstasy
  7. Cyberhoney Skateboard Ride
  8. You Are My Star
  9. Here I Am Again
  10. Kiss Of The Future
  11. Happy Future
  12. The Power Of Peace
I Lead You To The Happiness Concert - Michel Montecrossa And The Chosen Few