‘In All There Is One Meaning’ Climate Change Concert

Please donate to the artists for their music:

The ‘In All There Is One Meaning’ Climate Change Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany as double Audio-CD and DVD is Michel Montecrossa’s 22nd and concluding climate change concert of the Happy Future and Climate Change Concert Tour 2010. Performed in the Omnidiet Music-Hall the concert presents 23 poetic acoustic ballads and rock-world-dance songs including the acoustic title song ‘In All There Is One Meaning’ and the acoustic topical songs ‘Fire Of The Morning Star’, ‘The Rich And The Poor’, ‘Join World Union’, ‘In The Street’, ‘My Song For The People’ and the intense ‘My Sweetest Woman’ as well as the romantic ‘Love & Peace Forever’, ‘The Wind And The Sea’ and ‘Sweety Girl’.
Mirakali contributes great songs like ‘Whispering Love’.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“Truth is happy meaning.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. In All There Is One Meaning
  2. Fire Of The Morning Star
  3. The Rich And The Poor
  4. Join World Union
  5. The Story Of The Lightbulb
  6. In The Street
  7. My Song For The People
  8. We Are Singers Three
  9. Love & Peace Forever
  10. Under Palm Trees
  11. The Wind And The Sea
  12. Paradisekiss

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Sweety Girl
  2. Whispering Love
  3. My Sweetest Woman
  4. Guardian Angel
  5. Love Is Sweet, Love Is Cool
  6. Tenderness And Strength
  7. Light
  8. Starflight
  9. A Dream In Her Gaze
  10. Way To The Well
  11. Living On A Planet
In All There Is One Meaning Concert - Michel Montecrossa