‘Cyberrocker Birthday Concert’ – The complete movie in two parts – 103 minutes

The ‘CYBERROCKER BIRTHDAY CONCERT’ – performed by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and The New Chosen Few, is released by Mira Sound Germany on Double DVD, Streaming, Download and Double Audio-CD (Soundtrack only).
The concert presents 29 Songs, Poems & Instrumentals by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali and The New Chosen Few. Michel Montecrossa sings in his title song ‚Cyberrocker Ballad‘: “He is singin’ free, tunes of the inmost need, knowin’ the world is empty without oneness energy. He feels what he says and says what he feels. Wide are his dreams with the magic bright that heals the pain, dissolves the night. Cyberrocker he is of the coming dawn. Smile he is of the immortal One.“

Michel Montecrossa says:
“The ‘CYBERROCKER BIRTHDAY CONCERT’ presents 29 songs, poems and instrumentals about good thoughts and love that understands.”

The Songs, Part One on DVD or Audio-CD:

  1. Cyberrocker Ballad
  2. Soul Reflection
  3. No Sugar
  4. Cyberpoem: Lichtstrahl
  5. Dreams Of A Star
  6. Ballad Of A New Life
  7. Cyberpoem: Wunder
  8. Magic Of The Moment
  9. The Thunder Woman Of Love & Freedom
  10. Cyberpoem: Wunderbares
  11. Born As Lovers
  12. Exactly Like You
  13. Courageous Love
  14. From Honeymoon I Started Into The Open Years
  15. Cyberpoem: Glücklich
  16. Freedom Strong

The Songs, Part Two on DVD or Audio-CD:

  1. What Love & Freedom Tell Me
  2. Cyberpoem: Geheimnis
  3. Loving Soul
  4. Freedom World
  5. Orgastische Kraft
  6. There Are Three Female Wonders
  7. Cyberpoem: Michel
  8. Native Cyberpunk
  9. Love & Freedom Showdown In The Making
  10. New Earth, New Sky
  11. Lovesong
  12. Cyberpoem: Ein Leben
  13. Change Your Life
  14. An Deiner Seite Glücklich – At Your Side Happy
  15. I Feel At Home In Your Embrace
  16. Wunderbare Liebe – Wonderful Love